Follow me to me new home:)

Dear reader,

Just in case you missed it, my blog and I have moved.  But I am having growing pains and know that for some strange technological reason many readers are still being directed here (or to my old blog that doesn’t even exist any more).  Oh if only I knew how to fix this.

I hope you will follow me to my new location and subscribe to me there.  The best way to find me is to use this link or type in my URL http://www.waistingtimeblog.com and (fingers crossed) the magic of the internet will bring you to my new home.

If you would like to subscribe to my new site (and I sure hope you do), there are several ways to do this that seem to be working.  Unfortunately there are some ways that seem not work at all!  You can:

  • Subscribe in a reader using the orange RSS button and link at the right hand side of my new blog
  • Subscribe via email using the link at the right hand side of my new blog
  • Subscribe using the blue feedburner button at the right hand side of my new blog

Thank you for you patience and support as I experience growing pains.

Karen

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

I love comments!

