Yippee!

Thank you to Sunny, who always makes me smile, and who bestowed on me the Sunshine Award.  It’s given to bloggers whose positivity and creativity inspire others in the blog world!  I’m honored:)

The rules for this award are as follows:
•Put the logo on your blog or within your post.
•Pass the award onto 12 bloggers.
•Link the nominees within your post.
•Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
•Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

There are so many amazing bloggers who brighten my days.  (Following in Sunny’s footsteps, I have not checked to see if any of you have already gotten this award.  If you have, this will just be some extra love coming your way today.)

Anna – Adios Fat Pants

Beerab – This Time It’s 4 Real

Bobbie – Anonymous Fat Girl

Cammy – The Tippy Toe Diet

Diane – Fit to the Finish

Finding My Waste

Karen – Fitness:  A Journey Not a Destination

Mango

Operation:  Hot Mother

Siobhan – That’s Just Me

Sunny Daze – I Want This Weight Off!

Tina – Tinasdietdiary’s Blog

Thanks to ALL my amazing blogging friends who inspire me and truly bring a smile to my face:)

3 Comments

Filed under awards, blogging, influence of others

3 responses to “Yippee!

  1. Thank you so much. I am honored. I truly appreciate the fact that you visit my blog and am always grateful for the comments that you leave.

  2. Thank you so much! You’ve certainly brightened up my comments section, and I am truly grateful!

  3. Thanks! I appreciate the sunshine you’ve brought to my blog, both through this award and through your thoughtful comments. 🙂

I love comments!

